A State of Trance 946 – Year Mix 2019 5/5 (4)


A State of Trance 946

Episode ASOT 946 was broadcast on 26/12/2019

Play Armin Van Buuren Episode
ASOT 946
Play Armin Van Buuren EpisodeASOT 946

Download the Episode

Try here if it dosen’t work download here

Stream and Download the Last Episode of A State of Trance for free

Below you can see again the ASOT episode broadcast on youtube.

Tracklist of the Episode

FUTURECODE – The Connection [Armada]
DJ Hooligan – Hear You Now (Graham Bell 2019 Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
Above & Beyond ft. Marty Longstaff – Flying by Candlelight (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Super8 & Tab & KhoMha – Stardust [Armind]
Omnia & Whiteout – U [Armind]
Super8 & Tab – Trigger [Armind]
Gareth Emery – Laserface 03 (Leaving You) [Garuda]
Andrew Bayer – Magitek [Anjunabeats]
Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love [Armind]
Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Maurice West Remix) [Rave Culture]
Markus Schulz ft. Lachi – Far (Fisherman Festival Mix) [Coldharbour]
Ferry Corsten & BT – 1997 [Flashover]
Roman Messer – Magic Fly [ASOT]
Armin van Buuren & Shapov – La Résistance De L’Amour [Armind]
Cosmic Gate & Forêt – Need To Feel Loved [Wake Your Mind]
Estiva – Sequence [Armada]
Maor Levi & OTIOT – Aria [Armind]
Fatum – Outlaw [Armind]
Cosmic Gate – Come With Me [Wake Your Mind]
Above & Beyond & Seven Lions ft. Opposite The Other – See The End [Anjunabeats]
Luke Bond ft. Tyler Graves – Left Of Us [Armind]
Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0 [Wake Your Mind]
Armin van Buuren ft. HALIENE – Song I Sing [Armind]
Ørjan Nilsen & Dennis Sheperd & Nifra & Estiva – Cabin Fever (Ørjan Nilsen Club Mix) [In My Opinion]
Markus Schulz & BT – I Need Love [Coldharbour]
Space Corps ft. KARRA – Gravity [Armada]
Fatum & Genix & Jaytech & Judah – All In [Anjunabeats]
Rodg & Matt Fax – Eukarya [Statement!]
Andrew Bayer – Parallels [Anjunabeats]
Ruben de Ronde & Elevven ft. Lara – Shadow Of Us (Electronic Family 2019 Anthem) [Statement!]
Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston – There’s Only You (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Ørjan Nilsen – Wait 4 It [In My Opinion]
Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici ft. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit [Armind]
Graham Bell – The Night King [Armind]
Super8 & Tab – Iron [Armind]
KhoMha & David Gravell – Alpha Centauri [Armind]
Above & Beyond – Anjunafamily [Anjunabeats]
Assaf & Cassandra Grey – All Of You [ASOT]
GXD ft. Elle Vee – Voices [AVA]
FUTURECODE ft. Roxanne Emery – Dancing In The Rain [Armada]
NWYR & Andrew Rayel – The Melody [Armind]
Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays ft. Jordan Shaw – Something Real [Armind]
Ilan Bluestone ft. El Waves – We Are The Universe [Anjunabeats]
Purple Haze & KhoMha – We Come In Peace [Armind]
Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond ft. KARRA – Revolution [Armind]
Andrew Rayel & HALIENE – Take All Of Me [Inharmony]
MaRLo – Space Journey [Reaching Altitude]
MaRLo & HALIENE – Whisper [Reaching Altitude]
Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Surga [Flashover]
Rising Star ft. Alexandra Badoi – Cosmos [Armind]
Fisherman – Man vs. Machine [Coldharbour]
Will Sparks ft. Luciana – My Spine Is Tingling [Rave Culture]
Avao – Cosmic Order [Reaching Altitude]
Dave Neven & Triqz – Rapture [ASOT]
MaRLo & Feenixpawl ft. Kamilla Bayrak – Lighter Than Air [Armind]
Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge ft. PollyAnna – Lionheart [Garuda]
Ben Gold ft. Zoe Lowe – The City Sleeps Tonight [Armada]
Maarten De Jong & Allen Watts – Caffeine [WAO138]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama [Black Hole]
Davey Asprey & Beatsole – Allies [ASOT]
Armin van Buuren – Let The Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem) [ASOT]
MaRLo – The Power Within (Altitude 2019 Anthem) [Reaching Altitude]
Gareth Emery & Emma Hewitt – Take Everything (STANDERWICK Remix) [Garuda]
Rub!k – Push Back [ASOT]
Maarten De Jong – Goodbye [Outburst]
RAM & Stine Grove – Saving Angel [WAO138]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K [Black Hole]
Chris Schweizer – Near The End [Armada]
Darren Porter & RAM & Natalie Gioia – One Million Seconds [Grotesque]
Scott Bond & Charlie Walker ft. Murica – Can You Hear The Sound [WAO138]
Key4050 & Plumb – I Love You [Armind]
Sean Tyas – Chrome [Vii]
Paul Denton & Audrey Gallagher – Beneath The Stars [FSOE]
Aly & Fila ft. JES – I Won’t Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix) [FSOE]
DJ Kim – Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix) [WAO138]
Jase Thirlwall ft. Victoriya – Dust [WAO138]
Allen Watts & Christina Novelli – My Gravity [WAO138]
Atlantis vs. Avatar ft. Miriam Stockley – Fiji (ReOrder Remix) [Black Hole]
Arksun – Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix) [WAO138]
Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE – Ave Maria [Armind]
Artento Divini vs. Davey Asprey – A.D.D.A. [Armind]
Paul Van Dyk & Vini Vici – Galaxy [Alteza]
Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg – All I Want [Nocturnal Animals]
Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – Save You [Magik Muzik]
XiJaro & Pitch & LightControl – Whispers Of Time [WAO138]
Roman Messer & Davey Asprey – Eternity [Armada Captivating]
Andrew Rayel & Graham Bell – Tambores (Blastoyz Remix) [Inharmony]
Armin van Buuren & Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator [Armind]
Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up [Armind]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Tranceland [Black Hole]
Roman Messer ft. Cari – Serenity [Suanda]
Armin van Buuren ft. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix) [Armind]
Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody [FSOE]
Arctic Moon ft. Shuba – Cool In My Disaster [WAO138]
Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Binary Finary Remix) [Armada Captivating]
Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – Hologram [WAO138]
Corti Organ – The Joker (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Inharmony]
Shugz & Billy Gillies – The Journey [Afterdark]
Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Blink [Deep In Thought]
Marco V – Avalon [Kearnage]
John Askew – Through The Looking Glass [Vii]
Mark Sherry – Triquetra [Outburst]
Armin van Buuren – Stickup [Armind]
Armin van Buuren – Stickup (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Armind]

Rate the Episode

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Wade Halfmann

Hello Arman this is the wade halfmann from the United States I was wanting to know what website I can go one to watch you live on a state a trance episodes and what time US time are you on thank you I’m a huge fan of you

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2020 ASOT - unofficial website