A State of Trance 000 Download Armin Van Buuren 4.33/5 (6)


A State of Trance 0 the first a state of trance Download Armin Van Buuren

First airing in March 2001 on ID&T Radio (the predecessor of Slam!FM), the show takes the format of a two-hour mix in which Armin plays new trance music (uplifting trance and progressive trance), both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases. Its radio-show/website combination has proven popular internationally, as fans—while listening to the radio-show—will converse in the website chat-rooms and forums, such as Digitally Imported, during the broadcast. 

A State of Trance 000 Download Armin Van Buuren

Download from here the Episode


01. Satoshi Tomiie – Love In Traffic
02. Utah Saints – Lost Vagueness (Oliver Lieb Remix)
03. Orion – See Me Here (Darren Tate Mix)
04. Yahel – You Inside
05. Transa – Kinetic
06. Natural Born Grooves – Kickback (TDR Remix)
07. Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer feat. Ellis de Graaf – The Sound Of Goodbye (Above & Beyond Remix)
08. Airwave – Mysteries Of Life
09. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Startheme
10. Delerium – Innocente (Mr. Sam’s Remix)
11. Green Court – Take (My Breath Away) (Chrome’s Romance In NY Remix)
12. Moogwai – The Labyrinth (Part Two)
13. Progrez Presents – Beam Me Up
14. Coast 2 Coast – Home (DJ Tiesto Remix)
15. Ultra Vibe – Choose Freedom
16. Ferry Corsten pres. System F – Mode Confusion
17. M.I.K.E. pres. Push – Strange World (2000 remake)
18. Dennis M – Right Now

Rate the Episode

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Haha, was this put together before you thought you were going to commit to ASOT? Sounds like “transitions? Never heard of them.”

Sick longlist though

ASOT LIVE - unofficial

© 2020 ASOT - unofficial website